Skip to content

Website Revamped and Relaunched

May 27, 2011

I’m proud and pleased to officially unveil my newly revamped website www.simonpartridge.com.

Homepage of Simon Partridge - Elegant Vocals

I’ve redesigned the homepage and changed to a new colour scheme – a gorgeous 1930s/40s coffee and cream pallette.  I’ve added a load of new content as well as tweaking the navigation to make it as easy as possible for visitors to find out everything they might want to know about my act.

There’s clear info on how much I cost as well as testimonials from satisfied clients and new photos of me at various weddings, parties and events I’ve entertained at.  You can listen to song samples, watch video clips and see a full list of the numbers in my repertoire of songs from the 1920s, 30s, 40s and 50s.  You can enquire about bookings and even request a copyof my free Preview CD to listen to at home.

It’s taken a while because I’m my own webmaster and there are quite a lot of pages, but I’m thrilled to bits with the results.

Do please stop by and take a look – I’d love to know what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

